Home
Aktuelles
Ueber uns
Laufbahn
Besetzung
Kontakte
Kalender
Mitglieder
Fotos
Links
Kontakte
Vorstand 2019

Präsidentin    Pia Siegrist
Edelweissstrasse 8
8953 Dietikon
tel:
nat:
   +4144 740 78 51
+4179 352 50 38
info@sjmd.ch

Protokollführerin
Sekretariat
   Seraina Gloor
Mühlehaldenstr. 12
8953 Dietikon
tel:
   +4443 317 80 42
seraina.gloor@bluewin.ch

Musikobfrau
Projekte
   Laura Siegrist
Guggenbühlstr. 22
8953 Dietikon
nat:
   +4179 569 91 16
laura.siegrist91@gmail.com

Nachwuchsförderung Kontakt Musikschule    Ursi Nussbaum
Hätschenstr. 12
8953 Dietikon
tel:
nat:
   +4144 740 14 74
+4178 660 14 61
unussbaum@gmx.ch

Finanzen    Dirk Frebel
Brunnenmattstr. 2a
8953 Dietikon
tel:
   +4144 431 65 23
dirkich@yahoo.com

Organisation Transporte
Vizepräsident
Kontakt Stadtmusik
   Sandra Bürgler
Baumgartenstr. 22
8902 Urdorf
tel:
   +4144 734 12 07
sandra_buergler@bluewin.ch

Material und Instrumente
Uniformen
   Andrea Bachmann
Winzerstr. 29
8953 Dietikon
tel:
   +4144 740 74 18
andrea@bachmann-faes.ch

Notenverwaltung    Evelyne Wittwer
Rüternstrasse 24b
8953 Dietikon
tel:
   +4144 740 38 92
ernest@bluewin.ch

Organisation Anlässe    Jeannette Gruber
Bahnhofplatz 1
8953 Dietikon
tel:
   +4144 741 85 41
jeannette.gruber.o@gmail.com

Delegierte MSD    Esther Schasse
Poststr. 53
8953 Dietikon
tel:
   +4144 741 54 01
eschasse@me.com

Vertretung Aktive    Julia Meier
Oetwilerstr. 26
8953 Dietikon
tel:
nat:
   +4144 741 07 20
+4179 781 90 23
julia@pmei.ch

Aufgabenbereiche ausserhalb Vorstand

Betreuung Tambouren    Walter Küng
Poststr. 6
8954 Geroldswil
  

Redaktion Musik-Info    Stephan Lüchinger
Haselrain 8
8956 Killwangen
tel:
   +4176 510 63 52
stephan-luechinger@gmx.ch

Webmaster    Noah Siegrist
Edelweissstrasse 8
8953 Dietikon
   noah.siegrist@edelweiss8.ch

Gönnerobmann/obfrau    vakant
Kontakt:
Pia Siegrist
  

Musikalische Leitung

Tambouren    Roger Küng
Dorfstrasse 46
8954 Geroldswil
nat:
   +4179 446 56 73
info@artofrhythm.ch

Dirigent Hauptkorps    Marco Nussbaumer
Obertorweg 40
4123 Allschwil
tel:
nat:
   +4161 811 74 84
+4179 240 70 74
marconussbaumer@bluewin.ch

Dirigent Zwischenkorps    Rico Felber
Rosenstr. 25
8953 Dietikon
tel:
nat:
   +4144 774 22 77
+4179 379 69 18
rico.felber@synics.ch

Vizedirigent HK    Luciano Bizzozero
Lindenstr. 52
8953 Dietikon
nat:
   079 345 29 70
luciano@bizzozero.info